Friday, 30 May 2014

Homework Friday 30/5/14

Misc
1. Sign the fee collection form and place it in Ms Chua's pigeon hole.

2. Absentees are to collect materials given out today (Time Magazine, Postcards etc.) from the class pigeon hole.

English
1. Complete the St Andrew's Mid Year Paper. There are 2 booklets, a insert and an answer sheet.

Chemistry
1. Complete the practice paper.

2. Workbook's 'Chemical Calculations' Chapter due by next week. Please submit into Ms Ong's pigeon hole.

Thursday, 29 May 2014

Homework Thursday 29/5/14

Chinese
1. [Holiday Homework] Complete the 作文(二) given out in class today. It is a narrative.

2. [Holiday Homework] Complete the 作文(三) given out in class today. It is an expository.

Geography
1. [Holiday Homework] Fill in the table at the back of the worksheet given out today.

Chemistry
1. Either bring your chemistry workbook tomorrow or tear out the Chemical Calculations worksheet from the workbook and bring that.

2. Bring your Mole Concept Worksheet Notes (the one made by SST).

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Homework Wednesday 28/5/14

Geography
1. Bring your Geography Textbook for tomorrow's lesson.

Chinese
1. Complete the 练习 given out in class today. The one with tables to fill up based on a passage.

Math
1. Do the modulus worksheet examples 1-4. For those not in school today, complete examples 1-7 as well as assignment A09a Q1, 4 and 5.

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Homework Tuesday 27/5/14

Physics
1. Complete the SPA 2nd Practical worksheet on the foolscap and graph paper given out during class.

Social Studies
1. [Holiday Homework] Complete SBCS 3.2B questions (a), (b) and (c) on foolscap.

Monday, 26 May 2014

Homework Monday 26/5/14

Math
1. (Not said in class) Gauss Student Problems 4-7 Holiday Homework

2. (Note) Tomorrow's Math Period is S&W, and Wednesday's S&W Period is Math.

3. (Reminder)A08a Q1-5, basically everything in A08a.

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Homework Wednesday 21/5/14

Misc
1. The following people please check your SST email for Ms Tan's email on emcees for career talks.

-Anurag
-Shawnn
-Kuang Seng

2. <Side Note> This is the schedule for tomorrow:
Please check your SST email to see which Career Talks you are allocated.

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Homework Tuesday 20/5/14

Maths
1. A08a Q1-5

2. Examples 1-15 of Conics Worksheet, Due next Wednesday.

3. Conics Worksheet Pg 19 Exploratory Activity use GC

(Reminder)4. Complete Problem 3 of Gauss Student Problems by tomorrow.

Physics
1. Complete the TYS until chapter 'pressure'

2. Complete the Workbook chapter 'pressure'

Misc
1. Save up money for the Waffle Party.

Monday, 19 May 2014

Homework Monday 19/5/14

Maths
1. Do Further Coordinate Geometry Examples 1, 2 and 3

(Reminder)2. Do Further Coordinate Geometry Pg 11-17

(Reminder)3. Complete Problem 3 of Gauss Student Problems by wednesday.

Monday, 12 May 2014

Homework Monday 12/5/14

Misc
1. Sign up for the Parent Teacher Conference

2. Sign up for the Career Talks

Maths
1. Do Further Coordinate Geometry Worksheet pg 11-17

Friday, 9 May 2014